Business Directory

SLCA Biz Directory Banner for Web

Arts/Creative ->

Art – Alecia Grisaffe

Email: alecia@PaperStainedGlass.com
Phone: 800-274-2378
Website: www.PaperStainedGlass.com

Art Framing & Gifts – Gallery of Expressions – Dwight Spence

Email: globalbrother24@gmail.com

Commission Artist – Jane E. Jacobs

Email: jejacobsart@gmail.com
Website: www.janeejacobsart.com

Dancing – Ballroom – Ian Folker

Email: ianfolker@aol.com

Photography – Charming Prints Photography – Niki Murphy

Email: charmingprintsphotos@gmail.com
Phone: 404-561-0601
Website: www.charmingprintsphotos.zenfolio.com

Photography – LoriKay Photography – LoriKay Stone

Email: lorikay@lorikayphotogoraphy.com
Website: www.lorikayphotogoraphy.com

Photography School – Jan Fields

Email: jan@theshowcaseschool.com
Phone: 404-965-2205
Website: www.theshowcaseschool.com

Portrait Painter, Artist, Illustrator, Seminar Teacher- Birgit Porter

Email: birgitporter@gmail.com
Phone: 404-610-9292
Website:
www.porterfineart.com

Business Services ->

Accounting – The Complete Leger – Maureen Holbrooks

Email: hmh@completeledger.com
Phone: 404-963-1813

Business Coach – Russ Hall

Email: russhall@actioncoach.com
Phone:770-649-6730
Website: www.actioncoach.com/russhall

Business Development/Marketing Consulting – Sherry Wheat

Email: sherry@telesalesatlanta.com
Phone: 404-915-9264
Website: www.telesalesatlanta.com

Event Planning – Non profit consulting – Jill Waddell

Email: bluetwigs@gmail.com
Phone: 770-312-9722
Website: www.bluetwigs.com

Financial Services – Avon Drummond

Email: avondrummond@primerica.com
Phone: 404-849-6247
Website: www.primerica.com/avondrummond

Financial Services – Mark Buhrke, ChFC, CLU

Email: mbuhrke@oxygenfinancial.net
Phone: 770-690-0847
Website: oxygenfinancial.net

Landscaping – Jon Wood

Email: jon@beyondthecurb.com
Website: beyondthecurb.com

Mobile Apps & Web Development – Nash Ogden

Email: nash@innoppl.com
Website: www.innoppl.com

Sales Consulting – Dr. John Musser

Email: drjohn@salespotential.com
Website: www.salespotential.com

Trade Show, Graphics, Promotional Products – Bruce Willett

Email: bruce@showtimeexhibits.com
Phone: 404-425-3679
Website: www.showtimeexhibits.com

Web Design and Online Marketing – Presence Digital – Chuck Labbe

Email: chuck@presencedigital.com
Phone: 404-734-4704
Website: www.presencedigital.com

Health/Wellness ->

Acupuncture – Karen Lang

Email: dogwoodhealingarts@gmail.com
Phone: 404-695-0905
Website: www.dogwoodhealingarts.com

Functional Medicine – Kyrin Dunston, MD

Email: info@kyrindunstonmd.com
Website: kyrindunstonmd.com

Holistic Health & Wellness – Scott La Salle

Phone: 957-873-6875

Heatlth & Stress Management – The Energy of Health – Catherine Rogers

Email: catherine@theenergyofhealth.com
Website: www.theenergyofhealth.com

Health/Wellness – Opulent Spirit Bath Essentials

Phone: 770-285-4531
Website: www.opulentspirit.com

Massage Therapy – Connie Pruitt

Email: connie@hearttohandshealing.com
Phone: 678-924-1398
Website: www.hearttohandshealing.com

Natural Health/Herbs/Naturopath – Eli English

Email: elienglishnd@gmail.com
Phone: 770-423-7339
Website: www.elienglishnd.com

Hypnosis/Counseling – Essy Freed, LCSW & Alton Reynolds, LPC

Email: hypnosisdunwoody@msn.com
Website: www.hypnosisdunwoody.com

Nutrition/Health – Dawn Ann Jameson

Email: educatedeating@yahoo.com
Phone: 404-728-0221
Website: www.educatedeating.com

Psychotherapy/Counseling – Dr. Sharman Colosetti, LCSW, PhD

Phone: 404-518-0828
Website: www.drsharman.com

Psychotherapy/Counseling – Sonny Magill, MSW, LCSW

Email: sonnymagilllcsw@aol.com

Reiki – Bobbi Henry

Email: bhenry1@bellsouth.net
Phone: 404-661-1772

Skin Care – Arbonne – Paula Davis

Email: pauladavis1@gmail.com
Phone: 404-641-6694

Skin Care – Esthetics – Maria P Earl

Email: mariaearl6@gmail.com

Skin Care – Nerium International – Kristy Arantes

Email: kristyarantes@gmail.com
Phone: 404-402-0509
Website: www.ficabonita.nerium.com

Veterinarian -Michelle Tilghman DVM

Email: info@lovingtouchac.com
Phone: 770-498-5956
Website: www.lovingtouchac.com

Home Services ->

Design/Feng Shui – Jonni Vann

Email: jonni@jonnivann.com
Website:jonnivann.com

Flooring – Commerical – Tanya Ogden

Email: togden@tandus-centiva.com

Floral/Decor – 2000 A.D. Inc/Al Delinger Flowers

Email: al@2000adinc.com
Phone: 404-314-6194
Website: www.2000adinc.com

Landscaping – Katherine Wheelus Dannels

Email: kathyaridannels@comcast.com
Phone: 770-920-0550
Website: www.abeautifulgardendesign.com

Pet Care/Pet Sitting – Lisa Peterson

Email: yourfurnanny@gmail.com
Phone: 678-429-4481
Website: yourfurnanny.com

Pet Sitting – Sharon Pickler – Lonely Pet

Email: picklersharontab@gmail.com
Phone: 678-629-2116

Pet Care – Ms. Terry L Smith

Email: wagalongwalks@aol.com
Website: www.wagalongwalks.com

Real Estate->

Closing Attorney – Linda D. Chmar

Email: Lindachmar@gmail.com
Phone: 404-909-9904
Website: www.fryerclosings.com

Mortgage Services – First American Financial – David L. Johnson

Phone: 770-270-9044 x 101
Website: www.fafmc.com

Fred McKeithen

Email: fred.mckeithen@coldwellbankeratlanta.com
Phone: 404-217-8855

Lee Kennedy –

Phone: 404-904-5501
Website: www.solidsource.com

Lexa King

Email: lexaking@gmail.com
Phone: 404-452-9898
Website: www.lexaking.com

Paula Davis – Keller Williams Realty City Side

Phone: 404-641-6694

Febe Leiva

Email: febeleiva@gmail.com
Phone: 404-452-9898
Website: febeleiva.com

Residential – Jackson Bass

Email: jacksonbasshomes@gmail.com
Phone: 404-694-4663
Website: www.jacksonbasshomes.com

Shopping->

Floral/Decor – 2000 A.D. Inc/Al Delinger Flowers

Email: al@2000adinc.com
Phone: 404-314-6194
Website: www.2000adinc.com

Menswear – Fashion Profilers – Esther Hodge

Email: fashionprofilers47@gmail.com
Website: www.mfpluxe.com

Metaphysical Bookstore – Scheherazade Taylor

Email: synchronicityamd@gmail.com
Website: www.synchronicityamd.com

Spiritual/Personal Development->

Coach/Spiritual Leader/Energy Healing – Tracey D. Owens

Email: tracey@traceyowens.com
Phone: 251-680-4413
Website: www.traceyowens.com

Education – English as Second Language – Kathy Ellis

Email: kulturekathy@gmail.com
Phone: 404-414-2538
Website: intercultureenglishservices.com

Personal Expression Coach – Joy Goodman

Phone: 404-275-2593
Website: Linked In: Joy Goodman

Success Coach – Doris Shannon

Email: coach.doris@yahoo.com
Website: www.coachdoris.com

Spiritual/Health Care – Cynthia Schwartzberg

Email: cynthia@cynthasis.com
Website: www.cynthasis.com

Web Design and Maintenance by Presence Digital